A Latte Today or $1 Million Tomorrow

latte-factore.gifI’ll take the latte today.

I don’t like it when the financial gurus gang up on my coffee budget. They call it the “latte factor.” I get the idea. If I save the money I spend on the small things, it will grow. But why do I always have to forgo my coffee?

Why is coffee seen as something that’s easily cut out?

Even if it was, I wouldn’t cut coffee out of my life. It’s a part of my life. It makes me happy. Nothing beats relaxing in a coffeehouse over a cup of coffee.

I prefer to cut my cable bill. So there.

Leave a Reply

